Denny vs Cash results, full fight card

Tyler Denny vs Felix Cash live results from Resorts World Arena in Birmingham, England

This post may contain affiliate links. We earn a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Tyler Denny and Felix Cash square off in the main event live from Resorts World Arena in Birmingham, England on Saturday, June 22. The all-British contest pits the European middleweight champion of Wordsley, West Midlands against the challenger of Chertsey, Surrey. The bout is scheduled for 12 rounds.

32-year-old southpaw Tyler Denny (18-2-3, 1 KOs) goes through the ropes for the first time in 2024 and makes the first defense of his title. 31-year-old former WBC International, British and Commonwealth champion, Felix Cash (16-0, 10 KOs) makes his first ring appearance in 1.5 years.

The co-main event features Lewis Crocker (19-0, 11 KOs) of Belfast, Northern Ireland up against Conah Walker (13-2-1, 5 KOs) of Wolverhampton, England. The contest is scheduled for 10 rounds at lightweight. The WBA International title is up for grabs.

Among the Denny vs Cash undercard bouts, Cameron Vuong (4-0, 3 KOs) of Newcastle faces Jeff Ofori (13-7-2, 4 KOs) of Hackney, London in a 10-rounder at lightweight. In a six-rounder at super flyweight, Hamza Uddin (1-0, 1 KOs) of Walsall, West Midlands takes on Giulio Commerso (4-1, 1 KOs) of Spain by way of Italy.

Also on the card a super flyweight battle between Watford’s Shannon Ryan (7-0) and Newark’s Emma Dolan (6-0, 1 KO). The bout is scheduled for 10 rounds with British and Commonwealth titles at stake. The full lineup can be found below.


Tyler Denny vs Felix Cash live stream

Boxing fans can stream Tyler Denny vs Felix Cash live on DAZN. The start time is scheduled for Saturday, June 22 at 2 pm ET / 11 am PT in the U.S. and 7 pm BST in the UK. The preliminary action begins at 12:15 pm ET / 9:15 am PT and 5:15 pm BST, respectively.


Tyler Denny vs Felix Cash results

The complete Tyler Denny vs Felix Cash results look as the following:

Main card

  • Tyler Denny def. Felix Cash by technical unanimous decision (R5, 49-47, 49-47, 49-46)** | Watch highlights
  • Lewis Crocker def. Conah Walker by unanimous decision (96-93, 96-93, 95-94)
  • Cameron Vuong def. Jeff Ofori by unanimous decision (98-92, 98-92, 99-91)
  • Emma Dolan def. Shannon Ryan by split decision (94-95, 96-94, 96-93)
  • Hamza Uddin def. Giulio Commerso by points (60-53)

Prelims

  • Aqib Fiaz vs. Kane Baker*
  • Ibraheem Sulaimaan def. Jesus Gonzalez by KO (R2)
  • Muhammad Mustafa Ali vs. Kelvin Madjid – points draw (57-57)
  • Emanuel Odiase def. Kevin Masirika by KO (R4)

*Canceled “due to unforeseen circumstances”, as per promotion
**Doctor stoppage, Cash cut due to an accidental head clash

Parviz Iskenderov
Parviz Iskenderov is a former Muay Thai fighter, sports manager and editor at FIGHTMAG.

Latest News

Newsletter
Leave your comment
Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here