Goodman vs Worawut results, full fight card

Sam Goodman vs Chainoi Worawut live from Wollongong, Australia

This post may contain affiliate links. We earn a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Undefeated Australian Sam Goodman (18-0, 8 KOs) makes his home country ring appearance against unbeaten Thai Chainoi Worawut (25-0-1, 15 KOs) live from WIN Entertainment Centre in Wollongong, NSW on July 10. The pair squares off in the scheduled for 12 rounds main event bout at super bantamweight.

The co-main event is an all-Australia bout between Barry Hall (0-1) and Curtis Scott (2-0, 2 KOs). The contest is scheduled for six rounds at heavyweight.

Among the Goodman vs Worawut undercard bouts, former world title challenger Liam Wilson (13-3, 7 KOs) looks to return to winning ways, taking on Youssef Dib (21-1, 11 KOs). The all-Australian matchup is scheduled for 10 rounds at lightweight. The full lineup can be found below.


Sam Goodman vs Chainoi Worawut live stream

Sam Goodman vs Chainoi Worawut airs live on Kayo PPV in Australia. The local start time is scheduled for Wednesday, July 10 at 7 pm AEST, which makes it 5 am ET / 2 am PT in the U.S. and 10 am BST in the UK. The preliminary action begins two hours prior to the main card.

Boxing fans in selected countries can stream the event via VPN, such as ExpressVPN.


Sam Goodman vs Chainoi Worawut results

Get Sam Goodman vs Chainoi Worawut full fight card results below.

Main card

  • Sam Goodman def. Chainoi Worawut by unanimous decision (117-111, 117-113, 119-109)
  • Curtis Scott def. Barry Hall by TKO (R1)
  • Liam Wilson def. Youssef Dib by KO (R8)
  • Mounir Fathi def. Anton Markovic by TKO (R1)
  • Brandon Grach def. John Maila by TKO (R3)
  • Billy Polkinghorn def. Jordan Kasilieris by unanimous decision (49-44, 50-43, 49-45)

Prelims

  • Liam Talivaa def. Johan Linde by unanimous decision (60-54, 60-54, 60-54)
  • Shanell Dargan def. Pannaporn Kaewpawong by unanimous decision (50-45, 50-45, 50-45)
  • Amber Amelia def. Connie Brown by unanimous decision (59-55, 59-55, 59-55)
  • Alessandro Grippa def. John Weetra by unanimous decision (38-37, 38-37, 38-37)
Parviz Iskenderov
Parviz Iskenderov is a former Muay Thai fighter, sports manager and editor at FIGHTMAG.

Latest News

Newsletter
Leave your comment
Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here